KCN Anti-Slip Floor

Our Certifications & Quality Features

The KCN Anti-Slip Floors are certified according to VDI 2700, sheet 14 by DEKRA and tested by the Fraunhofer Institute IML in a long-term procedure.

In 2017, KCN is informed that the Anti-Slip Floor is eligible for funding via the De-minimis funding catalogue of the Federal Office of Goods Transport (FOPH). After successful examination by the FOPH, the applicant receives a commitment in the form of a so-called grant decision on De-minimis aid.

The Fraunhofer IML is the address for all questions concerning integrated logistics and works in all fields of internal and external logistics.

Since its foundation in 1925, DEKRA promise has been fulfilled: We ensure people’s safety when dealing with technology and the environment. In the meantime, the Deutscher Kraftfahrzeug-Überwachungs-Verein e.V. has become one of the world’s leading expert organisations.

In this respect, our work is understood as this characteristic attributed to our products and services. It contains meanings such as reliability, functionality, stability of value, know-how, inventiveness and innovation.

This Project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 Research and Innovation Programme under grant agreement No 710968

KCN Antirutschboden

Unsere Zertifizierungen & Qualitätsmerkmale

Die KCN-Antirutschböden sind nach VDI 2700, Blatt 14 über die DEKRA zertifiziert und vom Fraunhofer Institut IML in einem Langzeitverfahren getestet.

2017 bekommt KCN die Mitteilung, dass der Antirutschboden über den De-minimis Förderkatalog des Bundesamts für Güterverkehr (BAG) förderfähig ist. Nach erfolgreicher Prüfung durch das BAG erhält der Antragsteller eine Zusage in Form des so genannten Zuwendungsbescheids über De-minimis-Beihilfen.

 

Das Fraunhofer IML gilt als die Adresse für alle Fragestellungen zu ganzheitlicher Logistik und arbeitet auf allen Feldern der inner- und außerbetrieblichen Logistik.

Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1925 lautet das DEKRA Versprechen: Wir sorgen für die Sicherheit der Menschen im Umgang mit Technik und Umwelt. Inzwischen ist aus dem Deutschen Kraftfahrzeug-Überwachungs-Verein e.V. eine der weltweit führenden Expertenorganisationen geworden.

In dieser Hinsicht wird unsere Arbeit als dieses Merkmal verstanden, das unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen zugeschrieben wird. Es enthält Bedeutungen wie Zuverlässigkeit, Funktionalität, Wertbeständigkeit, Know-how, Erfindergeist und Innovation.

This Project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 Research and Innovation Programme under grant agreement No 710968